Public Events & Seminars

Ongoing Series, Lacan: Drive, Desire, Symptom, Jouissance
May 17, 2020 - August, 2020

REGISTER

Online Event with Dr Scott Von
May 10, 2020 - 2pm Pacific/ 5pm Easter/ 10pm GMT

REGISTER

Assemblage
April 19, 2020 - 2pm PST/ 5pm EST/ 10pm GMT

An online event with Dr. Scott Von
April 12, 2020 - 2pm PST/ 5pm EST/ 10pm GST

WATCH

An online event with Dr. Scott Von
April 5, 2020 - 5pm

WATCH

An online event with Dr. Scott Von
March 30, 2020 - 8:30 pm

WATCH

Online seminar with Dr. Scott Von
December 15, 2019 - 4-6pm

October 5, 2019 - 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

August 17, 2019 - 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

April 24, 2019 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

April 5, 2019 - 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Register

March 13, 2019 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

March 2, 2019 - 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

February 6, 2019 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

December 12, 2018 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

December 6, 2018 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

November 14, 2018 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

October 3, 2018 - 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

June 25, 2018 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

June 20, 2018 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

May 19, 2018 - 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Register

April 27, 2018 - 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

Register

April 11, 2018 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

April 4, 2018 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

March 14, 2018 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

February 21, 2018 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

February 13, 2018 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

February 7, 2018 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

November 27, 2017 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

Register

November 15, 2017 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

November 8, 2017 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

October 18, 2017 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

October 4, 2017 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

September 27, 2017 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

September 1, 2017 - 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

June 5, 2017 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

May 1, 2017 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

April 10, 2017 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

April 3, 2017 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

March 13, 2017 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

February 23, 2017 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

February 20, 2017 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

February 13, 2017 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

January 30, 2017 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

January 23, 2017 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

January 21, 2017 - 4:00 PM 8:00 PM

January 16, 2017 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

January 9, 2017 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

December 12, 2016 - 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

October 8, 2016 - 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

September 12, 2016 - 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

May 16, 2016 - 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

May 2, 2016 - 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

April 18, 2016 - 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

April 9, 2016 - 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

April 4, 2016 - 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

March 14, 2016 - 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

February 29, 2016 - 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

February 1, 2016 - 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

January 11, 2016 - 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

December 15, 2015 - 7:30 PM 9:00 PM